Choose your language:
Real-time and online accounting?
With myVandelanotte you're always
up-to-date.

What is myVandelanotte?

Running a successful business invariably involves a mountain of paperwork. Tracking invoices, paying bills, meeting tax deadlines and accounting tasks, all take up a considerable amount of time. Yet, what if you could spend that time on your core business instead? And use it to generate increased turnover and growth? Vandelanotte has been exploring digitisation for years, and is now delighted to be able to pass on the benefits to clients. Our portal is thus much more than a comprehensive accounting platform. Indeed, with a regular provision of exhaustive reports supplied by our professional accountants, it will rapidly become an indispensable tool in your arsenal for providing fresh insights and making strategic decisions.
The portal is more than a complete accounts department. For you as an entrepreneur, the ultimate tool for making decisions based on accurate and real-time figures is the ideal way for us as an accountant to provide (proactive) tailored advice.

The benefits at a glance.

myVandelanotte Accountancy

MyVandelanotte Accountancy enables your business to take full advantage of our professional service provision via your very own online portal. Simply submit your documents at regular intervals and our accountants will do the rest. You can also consult an update of your financial position in your personal portal on a daily basis. In fact, real-time online accounting has never been so easy.

myVandelanotte Reporting

MyVandelanotte Reporting provides reliable insight into the results of your closed accounting period(s), including turnover, gross margin and supplier or customer credit cost evolutions. Our accountants meticulously scrutinise your figures, right down to the smallest detail, and regularly supply your portal with transparent reports. Clear, convenient and brimming with fresh insights, our comprehensive reporting enables you to make strategic decisions based on current figures, and not merely those of the previous year - a huge advantage in today's ever-changing market.

myVandelanotte Collections

Our proactive debtor management service actively tracks outstanding invoices on your behalf. This not only demonstrably improves the cash flow and financial health of your organisation; it also facilitates the rapid detection and proactive approach of debtors. And more cash is available to invest in the future growth of your company as a result.

myVandelanotte Payments

Our integrated payment module allows you to view all your invoices at a glance. Simply enter the relevant bank account numbers or structured statements and the required data is generated automatically. This naturally saves managers a considerable amount of valuable time - time that you can better invest in what is really important: your core business.

myVandelanotte Docs

Often find yourself trawling through paperwork in search of that one important document or deed? Thanks to myVandelanotte Docs, now you need no longer perform endless paper-based searches. We methodically archive your data and documents in a user-friendly document repository on our own secure servers, enabling their universal consultation online. Naturally, the confidentiality of your data is always respected and never shared with third parties.

Vaste prijs

MyVandelanotte allows you to select the precise modalities that you require, enabling you to create your own bespoke reporting package. That way you know in advance exactly how much your monthly accounting and report provision will cost and are never faced with surprises.

They already jumped on the digital bandwagon

From now on I can regularly check my figures and react faster, while in the past I always had to wait for the discussion of my quarterly results. Highly recommended! Bart Serry NV De Stalen Greep
Our weakest point has always been our administration. Now the processing of our incoming invoices is completely digital. Soon we will even be paying the outstanding invoices, which saves a lot of time! Stephan Destrooper bvba Stephan Destrooper
In one word: fantastic! It is the kind of progress I have been looking for for a long time! Stephan Dubois bvba Audicare
After one year of using myVandelanotte, our satisfaction is great. Every month we discuss the figures of the past month and with as little e-mail traffic as possible. It could only happen through the use of myVandelanotte and the thoughtfulness, transparency and perfect cooperation with Vandelanotte. In my opinion, it is unique in Flanders! Leopold Driessens Verripa
Since I switched to the digital accounting of myVandelanotte this year, I finally do not have thick folders in my filing cabinet. With a clear dashboard, I always keep my turnover and costs up-to-date. I easily drag my incoming and outgoing invoices into my myVandelanotte screen and I can add comments quickly. For me this is an incredible time gain. I can strongly recommend myVandelanotte. It has simplified my administration incredibly. Christine Reijnders Start2BU
Are you wondering how myVandelanotte can help your company?
Complete this form and we'll contact you as soon as possible!
privacy policy

Sélectionnez votre langue:
Tenir sa comptabilité en ligne en
temps réel ? Avec myVandelanotte,
vous êtes toujours à jour.

myVandelanotte, qu'est-ce que c'est ?

La direction d'une entreprise florissante implique de nombreuses formalités administratives. Tenir un facturier, payer les factures, respecter les délais en matière fiscale, etc. Au bout du compte, la comptabilité nécessite beaucoup de temps. Et si vous pouviez consacrer ce temps précieux à l'exercice de votre activité principale, qui vous permet de réaliser votre chiffre d'affaires et votre croissance ? Depuis de nombreuses années, Vandelanotte mise sur la numérisation et vous offre désormais également cette possibilité. Le portail est un outil servant donc à bien plus qu'à tenir toute votre comptabilité. Nos experts-comptables vous y délivrent régulièrement des rapports d'analyse clairs. Il s'agit pour vous, en qualité d'entrepreneur, de l'outil par excellence pour vous ouvrir à de nouvelles connaissances et prendre des décisions stratégiques
Le portail est un outil servant donc à bien plus qu'à tenir toute votre comptabilité. Il s'agit pour vous, en qualité d'entrepreneur, de l'outil par excellence pour prendre des décisions en vous basant sur des chiffres précis, en temps réel et pour nous, en qualité d'experts-comptables de la manière idéale de vous donner (proactivement) des conseils personnalisés.

Liste des avantages.

myVandelanotte Accountancy

Vous pouvez désormais pleinement profiter avec nous des services professionnels de « myVandelanotte Accountancy » sur le propre portail de votre entreprise. Il vous suffit de délivrer vos documents à des moments réguliers et nos experts-comptables font le reste. Dorénavant, vous avez la possibilité de consulter au quotidien une mise à jour de votre situation financière sur votre portail personnel. Il n'a jamais été plus simple de tenir sa comptabilité en ligne en temps réel.

myVandelanotte Reporting

« myVandelanotte Reporting » vous aide à vous faire une idée de vos résultats de la (des) période(s) comptable(s) clôturée(s). Pour ne vous donner que quelques exemples : votre chiffre d'affaires, la marge brute ou l'évolution des coûts de vos crédits fournisseurs ou clients. Nos experts-comptables examinent vos chiffres dans les moindres détails et vous font parvenir régulièrement des rapports clairs sur votre portail. C'est pratique, très clair et cela vous permet surtout de voir les choses sous un nouvel angle. En vous permettant aussi de prendre plus aisément des décisions stratégiques, basées sur les chiffres actuels et pas seulement sur l'exercice précédent. Un atout majeur dans le marché actuel, ne cessant d'évoluer.

myVandelanotte Collections

Dans le cadre de notre gestion proactive des débiteurs, nous suivons activement le statut de vos factures impayées. De cette manière, vous n'améliorez pas seulement la trésorerie et la santé financière de votre entreprise, mais décelez aussi plus rapidement les mauvais payeurs et en assurez une gestion proactive. Résultat : une meilleure situation de trésorerie pour investir dans la croissance ultérieure de votre entreprise.

myVandelanotte Payments

Grâce à notre module de paiement intégré, toutes vos factures à payer sont affichées en un clin d'œil. Fini dès lors d'encoder des numéros de compte bancaire ou des communications structurées. Toutes les données pertinentes sont complétées automatiquement pour vous. Vous gagnez ainsi un temps précieux, qu'en qualité d'entrepreneur, il vous est loisible d'investir dans ce qui est vraiment important : votre activité principale.

myVandelanotte Docs

Il vous arrive souvent de chercher un document ou un acte bien précis ? Inutile désormais de faire des recherches dans vos documents papier. En effet, nous archivons tout de manière structurée en vous permettant de consulter ces archives à n'importe quel moment et partout. Vos données et vos documents sont enregistrés sur nos propres serveurs sécurisés. Nous respectons toujours la confidentialité de vos données, et ne les partageons en aucun cas avec des tiers.

Forfait

Avec myVandelanotte, vous choisissez personnellement les modules dont vous avez besoin. Vous composez vous-même votre pack de services personnalisés et n'êtes plus jamais confronté(e) à des surprises. Vous connaissez donc à l'avance le montant exact que vous payerez pour la tenue de votre comptabilité et la possibilité de consulter vos rapports.

Ils se sont déjà lancés dans l'aventure numérique

Dorénavant, je peux vérifier régulièrement mes chiffres et réagir plus vite, alors qu'autrefois je devais attendre la réunion sur les résultats trimestriels. Fortement conseillé donc ! Bart Serry NV De Stalen Greep
Notre administration a toujours été notre point faible. Aujourd'hui, le traitement de nos factures entrantes se fait de manière entièrement numérique. Bientôt, nous payerons nous-mêmes les factures dues : un sérieux gain de temps ! Stephan Destrooper bvba Stephan Destrooper
Bref : c'est fantastique ! Une évolution que je cherchais depuis très longtemps ! Stephan Dubois bvba Audicare
Après avoir utilisé myVandelanotte pendant un an, nous sommes très satisfaits. Chaque mois, nous discutons des chiffres du mois précédent en limitant au maximum l'envoi et la réception de mails. Seules l'utilisation de myVandelanotte et la collaboration mûrement réfléchie, transparente et correcte avec Vandelanotte offrent cette possibilité. À mon avis, une opportunité unique en Flandre ! Leopold Driessens Verripa
Fini les gros dossiers dans mon armoire à archives, depuis que je suis passé(e) à la comptabilité numérique sur myVandelanotte. Grâce à un tableau de bord clair, mon chiffre d'affaires et mes frais sont toujours affichés intelligiblement et mis à jour. Je glisse simplement mes factures entrantes et sortantes sur mon écran myVandelanotte et je peux aisément y ajouter des remarques. Un incroyable gain de temps pour moi. Je recommande donc vivement myVandelanotte. myVandelanotte a simplifié mon administration de manière incroyable Christine Reijnders Start2BU
Curieux/Curieuse de savoir comment notre service myVandelanotte peut vous être utile dans l'évolution de votre entreprise ?
Veuillez compléter ce formulaire. Nous ne manquerons pas de vous contacter dans les meilleurs délais !
déclaration de confidentialité