x
Select your language: NederlandsFrançaisEnglish

Disclaimer

The use of the www.vdl.be and www.vandelanotte.be website is subject to the following conditions and restrictions. Access to and use of this site implies that the user accepts the following: each Vandelanotte++ company (hereafter called 'the companies') explicitly rejects any liability for any damage resulting from, or related to the access to or use of the site. The error-free and/or uninterrupted operation of the site cannot be guaranteed.

The companies make no warranty or representation whatsoever, whether express or implied, with respect to the reasonableness, accuracy or the completeness of the information which is published on the website or is accessible through the site. The companies, directors and/or employees will not be held liable in any way for the information and/or recommendations which is/are published on the website or for the information and/or recommendations that is/are available through the website. Information and recommendations are subject to change at any time without further notice. This information cannot and may not be used for any purpose whatsoever.

All images on the website, including all contact information, texts, photos, videos, graphics, charts, (trade) names, logos and all brand names are fully owned or licensed to (one or more) of the companies and shall be governed by copyright, trademark laws and/or any other intellectual property rights of companies. The (intellectual) property right is in no way transferred to the (legal) entity which has access to the relevant website. The website user is not allowed to copy, transfer, disseminate or circulate the contents of the site or make it ‚Äč‚Äčavailable to third parties for a fee without the prior written permission of (one or more) Vandelanotte++ companies.

References or hyperlinks to other websites that are not owned by one of the Vandelanotte++ companies are only included to inform the user. The Vandelanotte++ companies shall not be held liable for the contents of such websites.
About us
Vandelanotte Aalst
AalstGentse Steenweg 55
T: +32 53 72 95 00
Vandelanotte Antwerpen
AntwerpenHerentalsebaan 71-75
T: +32 3 320 97 97
Vandelanotte Brugge
BruggeTorhoutse Steenweg 250
T: + 32 50 39 28 75
Vandelanotte Brussel
BrusselEsplanade 1/85
T: +32 2 427 44 53
Vandelanotte Deinze
DeinzeKastanjelaan 17 bus 2
T: +32 9 381 51 81
Vandelanotte Kortrijk
KortrijkPresident Kennedypark 1a
T: + 32 56 43 80 60
Vandelanotte Tournai
TournaiAvenue de Maire 101
T: +32 69 22 64 95
Zele
ZeleNachtegaalstraat 8/w5
T: +32 52 21 85 07
Menu
Language selection
nlfren

x
Choisissez votre langue : NederlandsFrançaisEnglish
OPGELET! Omwille van werken is onze parking in Kortrijk vanaf 11 september 2017 onbereikbaar. Parkeren kan op de gereserveerde plaatsen aan de ingang van het Ibis Hotel. Onze excuses voor het ongemak.
x

Clause de non-responsabilité

L'utilisation des sites web www.vdl.be et www.vandelanotte.be est soumise aux dispositions et aux restrictions suivantes. Pour accéder à ce site et pour l'utiliser, il faut que l'utilisateur accepte ce qui suit:

toute entreprise Vandelanotte (dénommée ci-après 'les entreprises') décline explicitement toute responsabilité concernant tout dommage résultant de l'accès à et de l'utilisation de ce site ou en rapport avec ceux-ci. Le fonctionnement sans fautes et/ou sans interruptions du site ne peut pas être assuré.

Les sociétés ne donnent aucune garantie ou déclaration, ni explicite ni implicite, par rapport au bien-fondé, à l'exactitude ou à l'exhaustivité des informations publiées sur le site ou accessibles par le site. Les associés, les administrateurs et/ou les collaborateurs ne sont aucunement responsables des informations et/ou recommandations publiées sur le site ou disponibles par ce site. Les informations et les recommandations peuvent à tout moment être modifiées sans avis préalable. Ces informations ne peuvent pas être utilisées à n'importe quelle fin.

Toutes les représentations sur le site web, en ce compris les données de contact, les textes, les photos, les vidéos, le matériel graphique, les graphiques, les dénominations (commerciales), les logos et toutes les marques déposées sont la pleine propriété ou sous licence de l'une ou plusieurs entreprises et sont protégées exclusivement par le droit d'auteur, le droit des marques et/ou tout autre droit de propriété intellectuelle des sociétés. Le droit de propriété (intellectuelle) n'est en aucune façon cédé à l'entité (juridique) qui a accès au site Internet en question. Sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de l'une ou plusieurs sociétés de Vandelanotte, l'utilisateur du site n'est pas autorisé à copier, envoyer, distribuer, faire circuler ou mettre à la disposition de tiers à titre onéreux le contenu du site.

Les renvois et les hyperliens vers d'autres sites Internet n'appartenant pas à l'une des sociétés de Vandelanotte, ne sont communiqués qu'à titre d'information de l'utilisateur. Aucune responsabilité quant au contenu de ces sites ne sera acceptée.
À propos de nous
Vandelanotte Aalst
AalstGentse Steenweg 55
T: +32 53 72 95 00
Vandelanotte Antwerpen
AntwerpenHerentalsebaan 71-75
T: +32 3 320 97 97
Vandelanotte Brugge
BruggeTorhoutse Steenweg 250
T: + 32 50 39 28 75
Vandelanotte Brussel
BrusselEsplanade 1/85
T: +32 2 427 44 53
Vandelanotte Gent
GentBijenstraat 22
T: +32 9 381 51 81
Vandelanotte Kortrijk
KortrijkPresident Kennedypark 1a
T: + 32 56 43 80 60
Vandelanotte Tournai
TournaiAvenue de Maire 101
T: +32 69 22 64 95
Zele
ZeleNachtegaalstraat 8/w5
T: +32 52 21 85 07
Menu
Choix de langue
nlfren