x
Select your language: NederlandsFrançaisEnglish
OPGELET! Het kantoor in Deinze is verhuisd naar Gent! Vanaf 15 februari 2017 verwelkomen wij u op onze nieuwe locatie in de Bijenstraat 22, 9051 Gent.
x

Risk Management

What does risk management entail exactly?

Business means taking risks. Good business means taking calculated risks. Vandelanotte Risk Management can assist you in identifying, quantifying and controlling your risks, so that you can concentrate on your core activity, building your business, with peace of mind.

Independent advice

Vandelanotte Risk Management is not tied to any insurance company or bank. This means we can give you completely independent advice in relation to your insurance portfolio. You can be assured of optimal cover for your risks, whether private or commercial as a result.

Prevention is better than cure

Armed with masses of experience across a range of sectors and risk situations, our specialised risk management team will work with you to assess the existing risks and calculate the potential financial impact. We are also focusing on risk prevention, since you can significantly lower the insurance cover for business risks that you can prevent or reduce. At Vandelanotte, the risk prevention dimension is always twofold: we identify the risks that can be reduced in the workplace and we also analyse the fine print in contracts, procedures and policies. As a result, our insurance audit provides more than just an overview of the risks excluded from the special conditions. This way, nothing is left to chance.

Protect your personal capital

Have you ever stopped to consider the possible effects of an extended period of illness or a serious accident? What if you stopped work or retired? Would you want to maintain your current standard of living? Issues like these could have significant consequences for your private circumstances. Vandelanotte Risk Management can map out these risks for you, and deliver practical solutions.

Insurance optimization

The targeted screening of your insurance portfolio will show you where and how much you can save on insurance premiums. If you so wish, we can (re) negotiate your policies with your insurance company and mediate whenever you need help in settling a claim. Such optimization can quickly add up to savings of hundreds or even thousands of euros on an annual basis!

Open tendering of your insurance portfolio

We also advise city corporations, municipalities and non-profit organisations on insurance matters, whether at technical or legal level. The public procurement of insurance contracts is one of our services. Supported by a tailored action plan and effective communication we map out the risks and lay down the general and special conditions for the risks that are difficult to insure. Our extensive experience ensures that the public procurement procedure is handled very professionally.

A well-insured workforce

You can also consult Vandelanotte Risk Management for advice on alternative remuneration packages. Have you ever considered for example a motivational package, whereby your staff know they are well insured in the case of illness, incapacity or death?

Guaranteed payback

You will quickly earn back your investment in risk management. When it comes to risk management advice, we select the best value for money, and you also benefit from tax optimization. Naturally, you will run less risk thanks to our prevention-oriented recommendations. The payback on a good risk manager is indeed fast!

Did you know that Vandelanotte is a recognised provider in the SME portfolio? This means that you can receive financial support from the government for part of your investment in risk management consultancy.

Would you like more information on Risk Management?

Please contact one of our specialists.

Discover al our services

News and seminars

Non-residents tax declaration
recent insight

Non-residents tax declaration

Natural persons working but not permanently residing in Belgium have to file a non-residents tax declaration. In order to do so, you must first register with the department for non-residents (Dienst Buitenland) of the Federal Public Service Finance using the standard registration form.

Frankrijk-bell.jpg
recent insight

France not allowed to levy social contributions on surplus value and income from rent

France has been told off by the European Court of Justice. In its decision of 26 February 2015 the Court stated that persons not falling under the French social security system, but under that of another EU member state, cannot be subject to French social contributions. Read more...

Tax
recent insight

Income from SCIs no longer subject to double taxation?

For years now, a discussion has been going on with the Belgian tax authorities regarding taxation on income from French SCIs.

Health insurance
recent insight

Mandatory additional health insurance through the employer in France

As from 1 January 2016 French companies in the private sector must offer additional collective health insurance to all employees.

France
recent insight

Are Belgian residents discriminated against when it comes to taxation on French dividends?

The French Council of State is of the opinion that Belgian residents receiving French dividends are being discriminated against compared to shareholders residing in France and receiving French dividends. By virtue of the double taxation treaty between France and Belgium, Belgian residents pay a withholding tax of 15% on French dividends they have received, and another 25 % taxation on dividends will be levied in Belgium. Read more...

Complete overview>
Vandelanotte Aalst
AalstGentse Steenweg 55
T: +32 53 72 95 00
Vandelanotte Antwerpen
AntwerpenHerentalsebaan 71-75
T: +32 3 320 97 97
Vandelanotte Brugge
BruggeTorhoutse Steenweg 250
T: + 32 50 39 28 75
Vandelanotte Brussel
BrusselEsplanade 1/85
T: +32 2 427 44 53
Vandelanotte Gent
GentBijenstraat 22
T: +32 9 381 51 81
Vandelanotte Kortrijk
KortrijkPresident Kennedypark 1a
T: + 32 56 43 80 60
Vandelanotte Tournai
TournaiAvenue de Maire 101
T: +32 69 22 64 95
Zele
ZeleNachtegaalstraat 8/w5
T: +32 52 21 85 07
Menu
Language selection
nlfren

x
Choisissez votre langue : NederlandsFrançaisEnglish
OPGELET! Omwille van werken is onze parking in Kortrijk vanaf 11 september 2017 onbereikbaar. Parkeren kan op de gereserveerde plaatsen aan de ingang van het Ibis Hotel. Onze excuses voor het ongemak.
x

Risk Management

Qu'entend-on par risk management ?

Entreprendre, c'est prendre des risques. Bien entreprendre, c'est prendre des risques calculés. Avec le risk management, Vandelanotte vous aide à identifier, quantifier et maîtriser vos risques. Afin que vous puissiez vous consacrer en toute tranquillité à votre activité de base : le développement de votre entreprise.

Conseils indépendants

Vandelanotte ne dépend pas d'une compagnie d'assurances ou d'une banque. Nous pouvons donc vous prodiguer des conseils sans préjugés et indépendants sur votre portefeuille d'assurances. Cela vous garantit une couverture optimale de vos risques, tant au niveau de votre entreprise qu'en privé.

Mieux vaut prévenir que guérir

Fort d'une grande expérience dans divers secteurs et différentes situations de risque, notre équipe d'experts en risk management détermine avec vous les risques présents et calcule les conséquences financières possibles. Nous investissons également dans la prévention des risques. En effet, les risques opérationnels que vous pouvez éviter ou réduire pourront faire l'objet d'une couverture moins lourde. Chez Vandelanotte, la prévention des risques se compose toujours de deux volets : nous analysons les risques qui peuvent être réduits sur le terrain et nous étudions dans les moindres détails les clauses des contrats, procédures et polices d'assurances. L'audit d'assurances ne se contente pas de vous fournir une liste des risques exclus dans les conditions particulières. Vous avez ainsi l'assurance que rien n'est laissé au hasard.

Protégez votre patrimoine personnel

Avez-vous déjà songé aux conséquences d'une maladie de longue durée ou d'un accident? Que se passera-t-il en cas de cessation de votre activité ou de départ à la retraite? Souhaitez-vous conserver le même niveau de vie? Tout cela peut influencer significativement votre situation personnelle. Vandelanotte Risk Management peut évaluer ces risques et vous offrir des solutions concrètes.

Optimisation des assurances

Un screening ciblé de votre portefeuille d'assurances révélera où et combien vous pouvez économiser sur vos primes d'assurances. Si vous le souhaitez, nous (re)négocions vos polices avec votre compagnie d'assurances et nous servons d'intermédiaire en cas de sinistre. Une telle optimisation peut rapidement faire une différence de plusieurs centaines ou milliers d'euros par an!

Marché public pour votre portefeuille d'assurances

Nous fournissons des conseils pratiques en matière d'assurances aux villes, communes et asbl sur le plan technique et juridique, notamment pour l'organisation de marchés publics  pour les contrats d'assurance. Avec un plan par étapes sur mesure et une communication efficace, nous identifions les risques et nous rédigeons des conditions générales et particulières détaillées pour les risques difficiles à assurer. Grâce à notre expérience, la procédure de marché public est abordée avec un grand professionnalisme.

Votre personnel correctement assuré

Chez Vandelanotte, le risk management comprend également des conseils concernant les modes de rémunération alternatifs. Vous pouvez ainsi composer un package de rémunération motivant, dans le cadre duquel vos collaborateurs se savent assurés au mieux en cas de maladie, de départ à la retraite, d'invalidité ou de décès.

Rendement garanti

Votre investissement en risk management est rapidement amorti. Nos conseils en risk management sont proposés au meilleur rapport qualité-prix possible et vous bénéficiez d'une optimisation fiscale. Bien entendu, vous courez également moins de risques grâce à nos conseils axés sur la prévention. Car un bon risk manager est un investissement rentable!

Savez-vous d'ailleurs que Vandelanotte est prestataire de services agréé pour le portefeuille PME de la Région flamande? Autrement dit: vous pouvez même faire subventionner une partie de votre investissement en risk management par les pouvoirs publics.

Téléchargez (pdf)brochure_risk_management_fr.pdf

Voulez-vous plus d'informations sur Risk Management ?

Contactez alors l'un de nos spécialistes.

Découvrez tous nos services

Nouvelles et séminaires

Pourquoi serait-il préférable d'envisager un back service dans le cadre de votre EIP ?
vision actuelle

Pourquoi serait-il préférable d'envisager un back service dans le cadre de votre EIP ?

Il serait intéressant d'envisager une cotisation de rattrapage, également appelée « back service », dans le cadre de votre Engagement individuel de Pension (EIP) ou votre assurance-groupe en 2017.

Quand vous commencez le financement de votre projet immobilier privé, vous pensez sûrement en première instance aux avantages d'un emprunt hypothécaire.
vision actuelle

Financement immobilier par votre assurance groupe

Quand vous commencez le financement de votre projet immobilier privé, vous pensez sûrement en première instance aux avantages d'un emprunt hypothécaire.

Vos machines, indispensables à votre entreprise. Mais que faire en cas de dommages ?
vision actuelle

Vos machines, indispensables à votre entreprise. Mais que faire en cas de dommages ?

La technologie est en pleine évolution et il vous faut continuellement investir dans des machines de meilleure qualité, mais aussi plus onéreuses. L'évolution de la technologie entraîne aussi un certain nombre de risques dont il faut être conscient. Nous les passons en revue pour vous.

Nouveaux avantages sociaux pour logopèdes
vision actuelle

Nouveaux avantages sociaux pour logopèdes

Les logopèdes conventionnés, tout comme d'autres métiers médicaux, bénéficieront à présent d'une allocation INAMI.

vision actuelle

Le formulaire de déclaration à l'impôt des non-résidents (personnes physiques) pour l'exercice d'imposition 2015 est publié

Le Moniteur belge a publié aujourd'hui l'arrêté royal du 23 août 2015 concernant le modèle de formulaire de déclaration concernant l'impôt des non-résidents (personnes physiques) pour l'exercice d'imposition 2015.

Aperçu complet>
Vandelanotte Aalst
AalstGentse Steenweg 55
T: +32 53 72 95 00
Vandelanotte Antwerpen
AntwerpenHerentalsebaan 71-75
T: +32 3 320 97 97
Vandelanotte Brugge
BruggeTorhoutse Steenweg 250
T: + 32 50 39 28 75
Vandelanotte Brussel
BrusselEsplanade 1/85
T: +32 2 427 44 53
Vandelanotte Gent
GentBijenstraat 22
T: +32 9 381 51 81
Vandelanotte Kortrijk
KortrijkPresident Kennedypark 1a
T: + 32 56 43 80 60
Vandelanotte Tournai
TournaiAvenue de Maire 101
T: +32 69 22 64 95
Zele
ZeleNachtegaalstraat 8/w5
T: +32 52 21 85 07
Menu
Choix de langue
nlfren