x
Select your language: NederlandsFrançaisEnglish

HR Solutions

Are you getting the maximum out of your HR policy?

As a business, you know better than anyone that people are the heart of your company. But working with employees can cause many businesses all sorts of problems. Which is why having an efficient and carefully thought-through policy for your staff is so important, because only that way can you get the most out of your human resources and avoid any unnecessary headaches.

The HR specialists at Vandelanotte will advise you on a range of social and legal issues, giving you practical step-by-step guidance. You can also count on our support when it comes to recruiting suitable staff, motivating and assessing employees, applying for and optimising employment premiums and wages costs, advice about dismissing or taking on workers, as well as all of the other facets related to a sound HR policy.

Vandelanotte HR Solutions is a genuine one-stop shop for advice about personnel and how to organise staff. We will use our 360° approach to deal with your growth challenges with you.

Accreditations in HR policy

Vandelanotte HR Solutions has a number of accreditations. In addition to being a partner of Jobpunt Vlaanderen, we are a certified member of Federgon and are also accredited as a career centre with the VDAB.

Staff recruitment

Recruitment & Selection
We can give you total assistance when it comes to recruiting staff. Drafting to-the-point job ads, selecting appropriate publication channels and applying the correct selection methods are just some of the tools that we use to attract the right candidates for the right job.

Testing & Assessment Centre

With our integrated advice, based on in-depth, skills-focused interviews and qualitative tests, you can be sure that you are taking the right decisions.

Social documents

Our HR experts will revise your employment-related documents to turn them into workable, up-to-date and legally correct documents that comply with all statutory requirements.

Motivating and coaching staff

Development Centre

Focusing on the knowledge and talents of your current employees gives both you and your staff a definite advantage. The end result is a useful coaching tool for gearing your HR policy towards personal developmental points and aspirations. This targeted approach also has a beneficial effect on health-related absenteeism and staff turnover or churn.

Career guidance

Is there more to you or your employees than can be seen from your day-to-day work? For anyone looking for more enjoyment and fulfilment from their job, or with any doubts about their future 'career pathway', asking for career guidance is definitely to be recommended. Using interviews and exercises, we focus on the current and required career situation, as well as on people's skills and personal goals. Career coaching delivers clear insights that make taking complex career decisions a good deal easier.

If you are an employer and would like to promote 'career vouchers' as a tool to your employees, then click here for more information.

Assessment policy

Vandelanotte HR Solutions will tailor an assessment system for you and also assist you in the evaluation interviews you conduct with your employees.

Optimising pay policy

If you want to outline a competitive policy on pay, optimise your wage costs from a tax point of view, look at alternative remuneration methods and combine pay with employment premiums to the best effect, etc., then our HR advisers can also save you a great deal of money.

From strategic concept to change management

As an experienced and neutral party, Vandelanotte HR Solutions is well placed to assist you on a whole range of HR topics. For example, we will help you to develop an achievable HR policy to cover restructuring, implementing change management or mediating in a staff dispute.

Advice on pensions or dismissing staff

Advice on redundancies & outplacement

Our experts will give you sound legal advice when staff have to be made redundant, ranging from the exit interview right through to full redundancy arrangements. We will also provide guidance in the search for new job opportunities via outplacements and by giving dismissed employees personalised and intensive assistance.

End of career

Vandelanotte HR Solutions can guide you through the ins and outs of pension legislation. We can work together to determine the ideal time to retire - both for the employee and for your company.

HR policy at an organisational level

Optimising the structure of the organisation

Our input also includes: drawing up clearly laid out organisation charts, developing unambiguous job descriptions and assembling specific teams and work groups - all in line with your overall business strategy.   

Employment-related legal advice & social inspections

Our specialists in employment law carefully monitor developments in social legislation and maintain close contacts with the various government departments and inspectorates. We will also support you in word and deed when it comes to social inspections.

Optimising social audits

To what extent does you HR policy comply with legal requirements and are you already making use of all of the possible fiscal and social optimisation opportunities provided by our lawmakers? Vandelanotte HR Solutions will be happy to examine this for you on request.   

Transfer of family businesses

When a family business is being transferred to the next generation, careful preparation is essential. Ensuring there is close guidance on the various disciplines involved in a transfer is not a superfluous luxury. Even separate from succession issues, our practical advice in drawing up a family charter can help promote a harmonious balance between family, business and individual.   

Guidance within your organisation

Can't see the woods for the trees? If you would like, Vandelanotte HR Solutions can also take on all or part of the practical side of developing your HR policy and wages administration for you. Remember: our services are always designed to meet your wishes.

Would you like more information on HR Solutions?

Please contact one of our specialists.

Discover al our services

News and seminars

Business travel abroad: allocate tax-free per diem payments
recent insight

Business travel abroad: allocate tax-free per diem payments

Business travel abroad: allocate tax-free per diem payments

Non-residents tax declaration
recent insight

Non-residents tax declaration

Natural persons working but not permanently residing in Belgium have to file a non-residents tax declaration. In order to do so, you must first register with the department for non-residents (Dienst Buitenland) of the Federal Public Service Finance using the standard registration form.

Frankrijk-bell.jpg
recent insight

France not allowed to levy social contributions on surplus value and income from rent

France has been told off by the European Court of Justice. In its decision of 26 February 2015 the Court stated that persons not falling under the French social security system, but under that of another EU member state, cannot be subject to French social contributions. Read more...

Tax
recent insight

Income from SCIs no longer subject to double taxation?

For years now, a discussion has been going on with the Belgian tax authorities regarding taxation on income from French SCIs.

Health insurance
recent insight

Mandatory additional health insurance through the employer in France

As from 1 January 2016 French companies in the private sector must offer additional collective health insurance to all employees.

Complete overview>
Vandelanotte Aalst
AalstGentse Steenweg 55
T: +32 53 72 95 00
Vandelanotte Antwerpen
AntwerpenHerentalsebaan 71-75
T: +32 3 320 97 97
Vandelanotte Brugge
BruggeTorhoutse Steenweg 250
T: + 32 50 39 28 75
Vandelanotte Brussel
BrusselEsplanade 1/85
T: +32 2 427 44 53
Vandelanotte Deinze
DeinzeKastanjelaan 17 bus 2
T: +32 9 381 51 81
Vandelanotte Kortrijk
KortrijkPresident Kennedypark 1a
T: + 32 56 43 80 60
Vandelanotte Tournai
TournaiAvenue de Maire 101
T: +32 69 22 64 95
Zele
ZeleNachtegaalstraat 8/w5
T: +32 52 21 85 07
Menu
Language selection
nlfren

x
Choisissez votre langue : NederlandsFrançaisEnglish
OPGELET! Het kantoor in Deinze is verhuisd naar Gent! Vanaf 15 februari 2017 verwelkomen wij u op onze nieuwe locatie in de Bijenstraat 22, 9051 Gent.
x

HR Solutions

Tirez-vous le maximum de votre politique du personnel ?

En tant qu'entrepreneur, vous savez mieux que quiconque que le personnel forme le cœur de votre entreprise. Mais le personnel est aussi la cause des plus grands soucis pour de nombreux entrepreneurs. C'est justement pour cette raison qu'il est si important de mener une politique du personnel efficace et réfléchie, car c'est la seule manière de tirer le maximum de vos ressources humaines et d'éviter des soucis inutiles.

Les spécialistes RH de Vandelanotte vous conseillent pour différents problèmes de législation sociale et vous accompagnent à chaque étape pratique. Vous pouvez compter sur notre soutien pour embaucher du personnel adéquat, motiver et évaluer les travailleurs, demander et optimiser les primes à l'emploi et charges salariales, obtenir des conseils en cas de licenciement ou de reprise et pour toutes les autres facettes liées à la politique du personnel.

Vandelanotte HR Solutions constitue un véritable service centralisé pour les conseils en matière de personnel et d'organisation. Avec une approche à 360°, nous relevons le défi de la croissance avec vous.

Agréments dans le domaine de la politique du personnel

Le service Vandelanotte HR Solutions dispose de plusieurs agréments. Nous sommes partenaires de Jobpunt Vlaanderen, mais aussi certified member de Federgon et agréés comme loopbaancentrum auprès du VDAB.

Embauche

Embauche et sélection

Vous pouvez compter sur une assistance complète lors de l'embauche de personnel. La rédaction d'offres d'emploi qui vont à l'essentiel, la sélection de canaux de publication adéquats et l'application des bonnes techniques de sélection ne sont que quelques-uns de nos outils pour attirer la bonne personne au bon endroit.

Centre de test et d'évaluation

Grâce à nos conseils intégrés basés notamment sur des entretiens approfondis orientés sur les compétences et des tests qualitatifs, vous pouvez prendre les bonnes décisions facilement.  

Documents sociaux

Nos experts RH convertissent vos documents sociaux en documents juridiquement corrects, actuels et utilisables qui satisfont à toutes les dispositions légales.

Motiver et accompagner le personnel

Centre de développement

L'évaluation des connaissances et talents de vos collaborateurs actuels représente une plus-value notable pour vous, mais aussi pour vos collaborateurs. Le résultat constitue un instrument d'accompagnement pratique pour adapter votre politique du personnel de manière ciblée en fonction des ambitions et points de développement personnels. Cette approche ciblée a également un effet positif sur l'absentéisme pour maladie et la rotation du personnel.

Accompagnement de carrière

Vos collaborateurs et vous avez plus de ressources ? Pour ceux qui cherchent plus de plaisir et de satisfaction dans un travail ou qui ont des doutes à propos de leur carrière future, l'accompagnement de carrière est vraiment à recommander. Par le biais d'entretiens et d'exercices, nous examinons la situation actuelle et la situation souhaitée, ainsi que les compétences et objectifs personnels. L'accompagnement de carrière fournit des informations claires qui simplifient considérablement les décisions complexes relatives à la carrière.

Vous êtes employeur et vous souhaitez promouvoir le « chèque carrière  » comme instrument auprès de vos travailleurs ? Alors cliquez ici pour des informations complémentaires.

Politique d'évaluation

Vandelanotte HR Solutions élabore un système d'évaluation sur mesure et vous assiste lors des entretiens d'évaluation de vos travailleurs.

Politique et optimisation salariales

Vous pouvez économiser beaucoup grâce à nos conseils RH : définir une politique salariale compétitive, optimiser fiscalement la charge salariale, méthodes de rémunération alternatives, combiner les primes à l'emploi de manière optimale, etc.
 

Du concept stratégique à la gestion du changement

En tant que partie expérimentée et neutre, Vandelanotte HR Solutions est bien placé pour vous aider pour différents sujets RH. Nous vous aidons par exemple à élaborer une stratégie du personnel réalisable en cas de restructuration, à mettre en œuvre la gestion du changement ou à intervenir en cas de conflit du personnel.

Conseils en cas de départ à la retraite ou de licenciement

Conseils en cas de licenciement et de replacement externe

Nos experts vous donnent des conseils juridiques en cas de licenciement, de l'entretien au règlement complet. Nous vous accompagnons, vous et le travailleur licencié, de manière personnelle et intensive dans la recherche d'une nouvelle opportunité d'emploi par le biais d'un replacement externe.

Fin de carrière

Vandelanotte HR Solutions vous guide dans l'enchevêtrement de la législation relative à la retraite. Nous définissons ensemble le moment idéal du départ à la retraite pour votre travailleur et votre entreprise.

Politique du personnel au niveau de l'organisation

Optimisation de la structure de l'organisation

Notre apport consiste notamment dans la réalisation d'organigrammes généraux, l'élaboration de descriptions de fonctions claires, la composition d'équipes et de groupes de travail spécifiques, le tout en phase avec votre stratégie d'entreprise globale.   

Conseils en législation sociale et inspection sociale

Nos spécialistes en droit social suivent de près les développements de la législation sociale et entretiennent des contacts intensifs avec les différents services des pouvoirs publics et d'inspection. Nous vous assistons également en cas d'inspection sociale.

Audit social et optimisation

Dans quelle mesure votre politique du personnel répond-elle aux exigences juridiques et utilisez-vous déjà toutes les possibilités d'optimisation fiscale et sociale qu'offre le législateur ? Vandelanotte HR Solutions examine ces points pour vous sur simple demande.  

Transmission d'entreprises familiales

Une bonne préparation est essentielle pour transmettre une entreprise familiale à la génération suivante. Un accompagnement intensif rassemblant plusieurs disciplines n'est pas un luxe superflu. Indépendamment de la question de la succession, nos conseils pratiques peuvent également favoriser un équilibre harmonieux entre famille, entreprise et individu dans le cadre de l'établissement d'une charte familiale.  

Accompagnement au sein de votre organisation

Vous êtes perdu ? Si vous le souhaitez, Vandelanotte HR Solutions peut également se charger partiellement ou entièrement de l'élaboration pratique de votre politique du personnel et de l'administration des salaires. Dans ce cadre, nos services s'adaptent à vos souhaits et à votre mesure.


Voulez-vous plus d'informations sur HR Solutions ?

Contactez alors l'un de nos spécialistes.

Découvrez tous nos services

Nouvelles et séminaires

Une rénumération respectueuse de votre budget
vision actuelle

Une rénumération respectueuse de votre budget

Les employeurs sont quotidiennement confrontés à différentes communications quant aux coûts salariaux élevés en Belgique. Pour répondre à cette tendance, une multitude de moyens de rémunération alternatifs ont été développés.

sociale verkiezingen.jpg
vision actuelle

Elections sociales et plusieurs sociétés?

Vous avez plusieurs sociétés et centres d'exploitation, combien d'unités techniques d'exploitation sont à prendre en compte pour les élections sociales ?

sociale verkiezingen.jpg
vision actuelle

Vous êtes tenu d'organiser des élections sociales en 2016 ?

Vous êtes tenu d'organiser des élections sociales en 2016 ?

vision actuelle

Dispense de versement du précompte professionnel pour les PME qui débutent

Une PME, sera à partir du 01/08/2015 dispensée de verser 10 % du précompte professionnel qu'elle retient sur la rémunération des salariés. Pour les Micro entreprise, la dispense s'élève à 20 %. En savoir plus...

vision actuelle

La prime d'innovation: récompenser la créativité innovante!

L'innovation est primordiale dans chaque entreprise. Chaque employé, quelle que soit sa fonction ou formation peut toujours y contribuer par ses propositions innovantes. Avec la loi-programme du 18 août dernier, le gouvernement offre la possibilité d'accorder une prime d'innovation à ces employés que vous souhaitez récompenser.

Aperçu complet>
Vandelanotte Aalst
AalstGentse Steenweg 55
T: +32 53 72 95 00
Vandelanotte Antwerpen
AntwerpenHerentalsebaan 71-75
T: +32 3 320 97 97
Vandelanotte Brugge
BruggeTorhoutse Steenweg 250
T: + 32 50 39 28 75
Vandelanotte Brussel
BrusselEsplanade 1/85
T: +32 2 427 44 53
Vandelanotte Gent
GentBijenstraat 22
T: +32 9 381 51 81
Vandelanotte Kortrijk
KortrijkPresident Kennedypark 1a
T: + 32 56 43 80 60
Vandelanotte Tournai
TournaiAvenue de Maire 101
T: +32 69 22 64 95
Zele
ZeleNachtegaalstraat 8/w5
T: +32 52 21 85 07
Menu
Choix de langue
nlfren