x
Select your language: NederlandsFrançaisEnglish
OPGELET! Het kantoor in Deinze is verhuisd naar Gent! Vanaf 15 februari 2017 verwelkomen wij u op onze nieuwe locatie in de Bijenstraat 22, 9051 Gent.
x

Corporate Finance

Whether you are talking about a take-over, a merger, new finance or the selling off of an activity or part of the business, what it is all about is money, and often a great deal of money. This makes it important to have an advisor from Vandelanotte Corporate Finance at your side, discretely helping you to watch over the outcome of your deal. Maybe the deal of a lifetime.

Integrated approach

The Vandelanotte Corporate Finance Team can draw on decades of experience with mergers and acquisitions in medium sized enterprises. Thanks to this experience and the expertise of our staff, we can illuminate the financial, legal, fiscal, insurance and social law aspects of your project. You can come to us with any question, confident that we will cover every last detail.

Buyer Services


Due diligence
Before you take the step of signing letters of intention, we can produce a concise preliminary "due diligence" report, providing you with initial information on the potential risks of a proposed takeover. Once the intention to purchase is confirmed we will follow up with a full due diligence investigation, with our specialised team putting every aspect of the prospective purchase under the microscope.

Legal advice & support
Sound legal agreements are a crucial aspect of a smooth takeover. Our Corporate Finance team are fully experienced and qualified to handle all aspects of a take-over. We will make sure that all the financial, social and fiscal aspects are clearly and correctly set out in the contract documents.

Post acquisition
Vandelanotte Corporate Finance will also assist you when the takeover is complete, so that the new acquisition is smoothly reoriented and integrated into your existing structure. We promise to deal swiftly and effectively with the risks identified within the company.

Seller Services


Reading your business
Proper preparation is essential when selling a business. Penetrating analyses of the financial figures, the operational procedures and the workforce are crucial both in fixing the eventual price and in determining the guarantees to be provided. We will ensure that the risk profile of your business is reduced as far as possible, and that you as the vendor are able to present a prospective purchaser with a properly supported statement of accounts.

Valuation
We take full account of your market position and strategy when calculating the asking price, so you can be sure of receiving fair and accurate recompense for the value of your business.

Corporate Financing


Securing credit
Growth and innovation are the lifeblood of your business, and sufficient affordable credit is of the essence here. Our Corporate Finance Team can prepare a persuasive dossier on your behalf, speeding the progress of the subsequent negotiations.

Private Equity
Attracting risk capital can be essential to improving your company's liquidity or achieving your ambitions for the future. Vandelanotte Corporate Finance will be delighted to help you in working out a structured vision for the future and preparing a solid business plan, making it easier for you to persuade partners to pump fresh capital into the business.

Corporate Assistance

Finance isn't the only important aspect of your business. The working atmosphere, the workflow and internal monitoring are also important foundations for growth. Vandelanotte Corporate Finance can help you in optimalising your financial procedures and processes and also in identifying the risks affecting your business before they can impact on your future.

International advice

Vandelanotte are part of The Leading Edge Alliance, a highly regarded worldwide alliance of accountancy practices, equipping us to provide sound advice on cross-border projects.
Download (pdf)brochure_corporate_finance_en.pdf

Would you like more information on Corporate Finance?

Please contact one of our specialists.

Discover al our services

News and seminars

Luxembourg is no longer on the OECD list of 'tax havens'!

Luxembourg is no longer on the OECD list of 'tax havens'!

Companies must state payments which they carry out! If it is not declared, the payment is not deductible as a business expense.

Business travel abroad: allocate tax-free per diem payments
recent insight

Business travel abroad: allocate tax-free per diem payments

Business travel abroad: allocate tax-free per diem payments

Non-residents tax declaration
recent insight

Non-residents tax declaration

Natural persons working but not permanently residing in Belgium have to file a non-residents tax declaration. In order to do so, you must first register with the department for non-residents (Dienst Buitenland) of the Federal Public Service Finance using the standard registration form.

Frankrijk-bell.jpg
recent insight

France not allowed to levy social contributions on surplus value and income from rent

France has been told off by the European Court of Justice. In its decision of 26 February 2015 the Court stated that persons not falling under the French social security system, but under that of another EU member state, cannot be subject to French social contributions. Read more...

Tax
recent insight

Income from SCIs no longer subject to double taxation?

For years now, a discussion has been going on with the Belgian tax authorities regarding taxation on income from French SCIs.

Complete overview>
Vandelanotte Aalst
AalstGentse Steenweg 55
T: +32 53 72 95 00
Vandelanotte Antwerpen
AntwerpenHerentalsebaan 71-75
T: +32 3 320 97 97
Vandelanotte Brugge
BruggeTorhoutse Steenweg 250
T: + 32 50 39 28 75
Vandelanotte Brussel
BrusselEsplanade 1/85
T: +32 2 427 44 53
Vandelanotte Gent
GentBijenstraat 22
T: +32 9 381 51 81
Vandelanotte Kortrijk
KortrijkPresident Kennedypark 1a
T: + 32 56 43 80 60
Vandelanotte Tournai
TournaiAvenue de Maire 101
T: +32 69 22 64 95
Zele
ZeleNachtegaalstraat 8/w5
T: +32 52 21 85 07
Menu
Language selection
nlfren

x
Choisissez votre langue : NederlandsFrançaisEnglish
OPGELET! Het kantoor in Deinze is verhuisd naar Gent! Vanaf 15 februari 2017 verwelkomen wij u op onze nieuwe locatie in de Bijenstraat 22, 9051 Gent.
x

Corporate Finance

Qu'il s'agisse d'un rachat, d'une fusion, d'un financement ou de la vente d'une entreprise ou d'une activité, il est toujours question d'argent, de beaucoup d'argent. Il importe dès lors d'être épaulé par un spécialiste de Vandelanotte Corporate Finance. Celui-ci veillera à garantir en toute discrétion le résultat de votre opération qui sera peut-être l'opération de votre vie...

Une approche intégrée

L'équipe de Vandelanotte Corporate Finance bénéficie d'une longue expérience en matière de fusions et d'acquisitions dans les entreprises de taille moyenne. Grâce à l'expérience et aux experts de Vandelanotte, vos projets peuvent être examinés sous un angle financier, juridique, fiscal et social ainsi que sur le plan des assurances. Vous pouvez vous adresser à nous pour toute question. Nous ne négligeons aucun détail.

Buyer Services


Due diligence
Déjà bien avant la signature d'une lettre d'intention, nous procédons à une enquête sommaire de due diligence, laquelle vous offre un aperçu des risques potentiels de la reprise. Une fois l'intention d'achat confirmée, notre équipe spécialisée mène une enquête de due diligence approfondie pour cerner tous les aspects de l'entreprise à reprendre.

Legal advice & support
Une bonne procédure de reprise n'est possible que si elle repose sur une bonne assise juridique. Notre équipe Corporate Finance est formée à tous les aspects d'une reprise. La terminologie financière, sociale et fiscale employée dans les contrats doit être correcte et sans équivoque.

Post acquisition
Vandelanotte Corporate Finance vous aide également après l'acquisition, de manière à assurer une bonne intégration ou la réorganisation de l'entité reprise au sein d'un groupe plus important. Vous avez la garantie d'un traitement correct et rapide des risques identifiés au sein de l'entreprise.

Seller Services


Reading your business
La vente de votre entreprise nécessite une préparation minutieuse. Il importe de passer au crible les chiffres financiers, d'exploitation et des effectifs, tant pour le prix final que pour les garanties à apporter. En tant que vendeur, il est dès lors essentiel de pouvoir soumettre à l'acheteur un bilan solidement étayé et de réduire le profil de risque de votre entreprise.

Valuation
Lors du calcul du prix de vente de votre entreprise, nous tenons également compte de votre positionnement sur le marché et de votre stratégie. Vous avez ainsi la garantie d'obtenir un prix honnête et correct pour la valeur de votre entreprise.

Corporate Financing


Debt raising
La croissance et l'innovation sont des piliers fondamentaux de votre entreprise. À cette fin, il importe d'attirer des crédits suffisants proposés à des conditions raisonnables. Notre équipe Corporate Finance peut vous aider à constituer un dossier convaincant afin que la suite des négociations puisse se dérouler correctement.

Private Equity
Le recours au capital-risque peut être nécessaire pour renforcer la solvabilité de l'entreprise ou contribuer à son avenir. Vandelanotte Corporate Finance peut apporter une valeur ajoutée, depuis l'élaboration d'une vision d'avenir au sein de l'entreprise, jusqu'à la rédaction d'un bon business plan. Vous pourrez ainsi convaincre plus aisément des partenaires structurels de verser des capitaux frais dans votre entreprise.

Corporate Assistance

Une entreprise ne se résume pas aux aspects financiers. L'ambiance de travail, le workflow, et le contrôle interne constituent trois piliers importants qui peuvent soutenir la croissance. Vandelanotte Corporate Finance contribue à l'optimalisation de votre administration financière et des processus financiers ainsi qu'à l'identification des risques au sein de votre entreprise afin qu'ils n'aient aucune incidence sur l'avenir de cette dernière.

Conseil international

Vandelanotte est membre de The Leading Edge Alliance, un alliance mondial de bureaux d'expertise comptable de premier plan. Cela nous permet aussi de traiter des projets transfrontaliers de manière adéquate.'
Téléchargez (pdf)brochure_corporate_finance_fr.pdf

Voulez-vous plus d'informations sur Corporate Finance ?

Contactez alors l'un de nos spécialistes.

Découvrez tous nos services

Nouvelles et séminaires

Le Grand-Duché du Luxembourg n'est plus sur la liste des « paradis fiscaux » de l'OCDE!

Le Grand-Duché du Luxembourg n'est plus sur la liste des « paradis fiscaux » de l'OCDE!

Les sociétés doivent mentionner dans leur déclaration fiscale via un formulaire distinct! Si cette déclaration n'est pas introduite, ce paiement n'est pas déductible en tant que charge professionnelle.

vision actuelle

Le formulaire de déclaration à l'impôt des non-résidents (personnes physiques) pour l'exercice d'imposition 2015 est publié

Le Moniteur belge a publié aujourd'hui l'arrêté royal du 23 août 2015 concernant le modèle de formulaire de déclaration concernant l'impôt des non-résidents (personnes physiques) pour l'exercice d'imposition 2015.

vision actuelle

Dispense de versement du précompte professionnel pour les PME qui débutent

Une PME, sera à partir du 01/08/2015 dispensée de verser 10 % du précompte professionnel qu'elle retient sur la rémunération des salariés. Pour les Micro entreprise, la dispense s'élève à 20 %. En savoir plus...

Déclaration à l'impôt des non-résidents
vision actuelle

Déclaration à l'impôt des non-résidents

Si vous travaillez en tant que personne physique en Belgique mais que vous n'y vivez pas de façon permanente, vous devez introduire une déclaration à l'impôt des non-résidents. Pour cela, vous devez préalablement vous enregistrer auprès du Service Etranger du SPF Finances grâce au formulaire standard d'enregistrement.

Frankrijk-bell.jpg
vision actuelle

Interdiction pour la France de lever des cotisations sociales sur les plus-values et les revenus locatifs

La France a été rappelée à l'ordre par la Cour de justice européenne. La décision de la Cour du 26 février 2015 stipule que les personnes qui ne sont pas assujetties au régime de sécurité social français mais à celui d'un autre État-membre ne peuvent pas être soumises aux cotisations sociales françaises. En savoir plus...

Aperçu complet>
Vandelanotte Aalst
AalstGentse Steenweg 55
T: +32 53 72 95 00
Vandelanotte Antwerpen
AntwerpenHerentalsebaan 71-75
T: +32 3 320 97 97
Vandelanotte Brugge
BruggeTorhoutse Steenweg 250
T: + 32 50 39 28 75
Vandelanotte Brussel
BrusselEsplanade 1/85
T: +32 2 427 44 53
Vandelanotte Gent
GentBijenstraat 22
T: +32 9 381 51 81
Vandelanotte Kortrijk
KortrijkPresident Kennedypark 1a
T: + 32 56 43 80 60
Vandelanotte Tournai
TournaiAvenue de Maire 101
T: +32 69 22 64 95
Zele
ZeleNachtegaalstraat 8/w5
T: +32 52 21 85 07
Menu
Choix de langue
nlfren